RASCW/SCWMLS Staff
4801 Forest Run Road, Suite 101
Madison, WI 53704-7337
Phone: 608.240.2800 - Fax: 608.240.2801

Please click here for a list of MLS staff responsibilities


Kevin King
Executive Vice President
kevin@wisre.com
Dave Bass
MLS Paragon Support & Training Manager
dave@wisre.com
Patricia Borman
Member Services Assistant
pborman@wisre.com

Heather Brooks
Data Integrity Analyst / Tech Support
heather@wisre.com
Beth Fletcher
Member Services
beth@wisre.com
Ann McGinty
Communication Coordinator
ann@wisre.com

Chris Schwantes
MLS Key Services Administrator
chris@wisre.com
Janine Smith
RASCW Assistant Executive VP
jsmith@wisre.com
Patty Stuard
MLS Director
pstuard@wisre.com

Kristine Wiese
MLS Manager / Foundation Administrative Director
kristine@wisre.com

Click Here for RASCW Staff Responsibilities