2018 South Central Wisconsin MLS Officers

Jenny Lancaster
C21 Zwygart Real Estate
President
608.329.2200
jenniferlancaster90@gmail.com
Dan Bowden
Restaino & Associatess
Vice President
608.220.5311
dan@danbowden.net

Dave Stark
Stark Company Realtors
Treasurer

608.256.9018
dstark@starkhomes.com

 

2018 South Central Wisconsin MLS Directors

Shawna Alt
First Weber Group, Inc.
608.643.8511
shawnaalt@firstweber.com

Dan Bertelson
RE/MAX Preferred
608.276.8110
dan@GreaterMadisonRealty.com

Jim Blabaum
ERA Arthur Real Estate

608.935.3173

jimblabaum@mhtc.net

Devery Cash
Keller Williams
608.445.4141
devery@kw.com
Robert Courter
R L Courter Co
608.845.7582

rlcourter@rlcourter-co.com
Jeff Hauser
Hauser Evaluations, LLC
608.271.5444

jeffrey.hauser50@gmail.com
Stan Hill
Stark Company Realtors
608.221.4000
shill@starkhomes.com
RASCW President

Dan Kruse
C21 Affiliated
608.221.2121

dankruse@c21affiliated.com

Bianca Singer
Briggs Realty Group
608.755.5400
bianca@thebriggsrealtygroup.com

Rock-Green MLS Rep

Peter Sveum
Coldwell Banker Success
608.873.7731

pasveum@cbsuccess.com

Kris Terry
Bunbury & Associates
608.356.7720
kterry@bunburyrealtors.com
Chris Thomas
Right on Target Real Estate, LLC
608.318.2255

chris@rotre.net