2017 South Central Wisconsin MLS Officers

Shawna Alt
First Weber Group, Inc
President
608.643.8511
shawnaalt@firstweber.com
Kris Terry
Bunbury & Associates
Vice President
608.356.7720
kterry@bunburyrealtors.com

Dave Stark
Stark Company Realtors
Treasurer

608.256.9018
dstark@starkhomes.com

 

2017 South Central Wisconsin MLS Directors

Bev Anderson
Anderson Real Estate
920.887.2434
bevsellsrealestate@sbcglobal.net

Dan Bertelson
RE/MAX Preferred
608.276.8110
dan@GreaterMadisonRealty.com

Jim Blabaum
ERA Arthur Real Estate

608.935.3173

jimblabaum@mhtc.net

Dan Bowden
Restaino & Associates
608.220.5311

dan@danbowden.net
Devery Cash
Keller Williams
608.445.4141
devery@kw.com
Robert Courter
R L Courter Co
608.845.7582

rlcourter@rlcourter-co.com
Jo Ferraro
Century 21 Affiliated
608.873.1626

info@SoldInMadison.com

Jenny Lancaster
C21 Zwygart Real Estate
608.329.2200

jenniferlancaster90@gmail.com

Peter Sveum
Coldwell Banker Success
608.873.7731
pasveum@cbsuccess.com

Chris Thomas
Right on Target Real Estate, LLC
608.318.2255

chris@rotre.net

Tom Weber
First Weber
608.225.8638
webert@firstweber.com
RASCW President
Bianca Singer
Briggs Realty Group
608.755.5400
bianca@thebriggsrealtygroup.com

Rock-Green MLS Rep